## **ASHMORE PARISH COUNCIL**

## Minutes of the Annual Parish Council Meeting held at St. Nicholas Church, Ashmore on Monday 9th May 2022 at 7.15 pm

D	res	an	+.
Р.	125	en	1:-

Chairman – Philip Hamilton (PH)

Councillors –Andrew Featherstone (AF) Philippa Kelway-Bamber (PKB),

Clerk – Vivian Hitchmough

4 members of the public

2022.20	Apologies:- Gilly Forge (GF) Annette Ruff (AR), Sara Milton (SM)  Dorset Councillor Jane Somper
2022.21	Minutes of the meeting of Monday 9th May 2021 were agreed as a true record and duly signed.
2022.22	Residents' questions to Councillors.

None

The Chairman closed the meeting at 7.16pm